Submission Instruction

  • Submission Instruction


    Section 1 Publishing Scope

    Section 2 Requirement for Manuscript

    Section 3 Fees

    Section 4 Method of Submission


    Section 1 Publishing Scope

    Chinese Journal of Child Health Care was founded in 1993, which publishes scientific research papers in the field of child health care, academic and research achievements at home and abroad, new applicable practical technologies, children's neuropsychological and behavioral development, children's growth and nutrition, neonatal and fetal health care, child rehabilitation technologies, etc. The columns include Review, Professional Forum, Original Articles, Basic Experimental Articles, Meta-Analysis, Experience Exchange, Clinical Research, Health Education, Appropriate Technology, Case Report, etc.


    Section 2 Requirement for Manuscript


    1.    General RequirementManuscripts shall be scientific, innovative and logical, with reliable material, accurate data, rigorous structure, clear argument, and smooth wording. Original research articles do not exceed 6000 Chinese characters. Manuscripts shall be in word format. Capitalization and Italics of foreign letters shall be used correctly.

    2.    Title: Titles should be concise and clear, and accurately reflect the theme of articles. Generally, Chinese title shall not exceed 20 characters without subtitle. English title should be grammatical and idiomatic, corresponding to the Chinese title.

    3.    Authors and Institutes: The following items should be listed below the title: Author names, institutes (the first author and the corresponding authors’ institutes are specified to the department), city and postal code. Different institutes shall be numbered and author names shall be marked with the corresponding author number at the upper right corner. Except for the first author, the city and post code are not needed. Funding project (type and number) and the introduction of the first author (name, year of birth, gender, place of birth, education background, professional title and main research direction) should be indicated at the footnote on the first page of each article. If there is a corresponding author, the E-mail shall be indicated.

    4.    Abstract: Structural abstract shall be adopted with four parts: Objective, Methods, Results and Conclusion. Abstract should be written in the third-person perspective. The results in abstract must be expressed in numerals, and specific statistical values should be given along with statistical significance. The conclusion should echo the objective of study. All authors and institutes should be listed in the English abstract, marked with "Abstract" in front of the article, in the third person perspective and without subparagraphs.

    5.    Keywords: Keywords should be selected from the normative vocabulary listed in the latest version of Medical Subheadings Thesaurus (Mesh) edited by the National Library of Medicine (US). Common words can be used as keywords if there’s no counterpart in Mesh, but the meaning and concept should be clear. The number of key words should be 3~8. English keywords should be consistent with the Chinese keywords.

    6.    Introduction: Introduction explains the research background and current status of the research topic, as well as the purpose and significance of this study, generally 200~400 Chinese characters.

    7.    Subjects and Methods: The type of scientific research design, research time, place, sampling method, calculation method of sample size, and the inclusion and exclusion criteria of research subjects shall be stated. The source, batch number and specification of animals, drugs, instruments and reagents used shall be stated. Statistical methods should be described in details.

    8.    Figures and Tables: Figures and tables shall be numbered consecutively according to the order in which they appear in the text. Headings of figures and tables should be written in both Chinese and English. Notations can be added if necessary. Uncommon acronyms shall be explained.

    9.    References: Format of references should comply with the provision of GB/T 7714—2015. There should be at least 15 references for each research article and 30 references for each review article. Please try to cite references published in the latest 5 years. For references that have more than three authors, only first three authors shall be listed and followed by et al. Chinese references shall be translated into English under the same number and the English shall be placed beneath the Chinese. For details, please refer to the Chinese version of the submission instruction.


    Section 3 Fees.


    There is no review fee for submission of manuscripts to this journal. An APC shall be payable (600 yuan/1000 characters) for manuscripts accepted for publishing. Two copies of the current issue of the journal will be posted to the first author after publication.


    Section 4 Method of Submission

    Please visit the website of the journal, carefully read the instructions and policies before submission.

    The online submission address is below.

    http://manu41.magtech.com.cn/Jwk_zgetbjzz/CN/1008-6579/home.shtml

    Once the manuscript is submitted, the supplementary documents listed below should be provided.

    1) Recommendation Letter

    2) Copyright Transfer Agreement

    3) Authors Contribution Form

    4) Statement of Competing Interests

  • 2022-11-18 Visited: 29360

投稿指南

  •  投稿指南 

    一、收稿范围

    二、稿件要求

    三、相关费用

    四、投稿方式

     

    一、收稿范围

    《中国儿童保健杂志》创刊于1993年,本刊刊载儿童保健领域内的科研论著、国内外学术动态和科研成果、新的适宜实用技术等稿件,包括儿童神经心理行为发育、儿童生长发育与营养、新生儿及胎儿保健、儿童康复技术等。所设栏目有:述评、专家笔谈、科研论著、基础科研论著、综述、荟萃分析、临床研究与实践、经验交流、健康教育、适宜技术、个案报道等。欢迎广大儿童保健工作者、高等院校科研人员踊跃投稿。

     

    二、稿件要求

    1. 撰写要求:文稿应具有科学性、创新性和逻辑性,资料可靠、数据准确、结构严谨、论点明确、文字简练通顺、论著类文章一般不超过6000字,文稿用word格式排版,应注意外文字母的大小写和正斜体。

    2. 文题:应简洁明了,确切地反映论文的主题内容。中文文题一般不超过20个字,不设副题名。英文文题与中文文题一致,但要符合英语的表达习惯。

    3. 作者及单位:文题下列:作者姓名、单位(第一作者和通信作者单位具体到科室)、所在城市及邮政编码。不同的单位应按照顺序列出,在作者名后用上角码编号。除第一作者单位外,其他作者单位不再标注单位所在省市名及邮政编码。文章首页脚注应添加基金项目(类型及编号)、第一作者简介(姓名、出生年份、性别、籍贯、学历、职称及主要研究方向)。如有通讯作者,需添加E-mail

    4. 摘要:采用结构式摘要,按照目的、方法、结果、结论格式书写。采用第三人称撰写,摘要中的结果一定要用数据表示,在表示统计学意义的同时需要给出具体的统计数值。结论应该围绕目的撰写,内容上应与目的前后呼应。英文摘要中作者及单位应全部列出,文前用“Abstract”标示,用第三人称,不分段。

    5. 关键词:应尽量选用美国国立医学图书馆编辑的最新版《医学主题词表》(Mesh)中所列的规范性词汇。如表中尚无相应的词,可使用当前习用的词,但选用的自由词须具备概念明确、语义专指、词形简练、实用性强的特点。每篇文章标引3~8个关键词。中英文关键词对应。

    6. 引言:说明该课题的研究背景和现状,本研究的目的和意义。一般200~400字。

    7. 对象和方法:应说明科研设计的类型、研究时间、地点、抽样方法、样本量的计算方法、研究对象的纳入和排除标准。所用动物、药品、仪器和试剂应说明来源、批号和规格。统计学方法应尽可能详细描述。

    8. 图表:图表按其在正文中出现的先后次序连续编码,每幅图表应冠有图()题。图题、表题的中英文请一一对照。说明性的资料应置于图()下方注释中,并应注明图表中使用的全部非公知公用的缩写。线条图应墨绘在白纸上,高宽比例约为5∶7左右。照片图要求有良好的清晰度和对比度。表格统一采用三横线表(顶线、表头线、底线)

    9. 参考文献:GB/T 7714—2015规则采用顺序编码著录,依其在文中出现的先后顺序用阿拉伯数字加方括号标出。原则上论著类文章不应少于15条。综述类文章不应少于30条。最好引用5年以内的文献资料。参考文献中所列作者1~3位应全部列出,中间用逗号;3位以上作者只列出前3位,后加“et al”。中文参考文献需翻译成英语,列于同一序号之下,中文在前。外文期刊名称用缩写(Index Medicus格式),中文期刊用全称。示例如下:

      [1] Smith MT, McCrae CS, Cheung J, et al. Use of actigraphy for the evaluation of sleep disorders and circadian rhythm sleep-wake disorders: an American academy of sleep medicine clinical practice guideline[J]. J Clin Sleep Med, 2018, 14(7):1231-1237.

      [2]冯围围,张彤.儿童睡眠评估方法研究进展[J].中国儿童保健杂志,2020,28(4): 435-437, 446.

        FENG W, ZHANG T, Research progress on sleep evaluation methods for children [J]. Chinese Journal of Child Health Care, 2020,28(4): 435-437, 446.

      [3]国务院办公厅.关于印发中国遏制与防治艾滋病十三五行动计划的通知[EB/OL].(2017-02-05)[2018-11-20].http://www.gov.cn/zhengce/content/2017 02/05/content_5165514.htm.

     

    三、相关费用

    编辑部对决定刊用的稿件将收取一定的版面费(600元/千字),稿件刊登后赠与第一作者当期杂志2册。

     

    四、投稿方式

    投稿前请仔细阅读本网站《投稿指南》与《政策伦理》中的要求。为缩短您稿件的发表时间,请仔细按照要求修改您的稿件。

    本刊一律采用网上投稿,作者投稿请登陆www.cjchc.net,或者登陆

    http://manu41.magtech.com.cn/Jwk_zgetbjzz/CN/1008-6579/home.shtml

    进入作者登陆,注册并登录后,按照向导式投稿(推荐)的步骤进行投稿。来稿需附单位介绍信,切勿一稿多投。

    当系统收到您的稿件后,会为您发出一份回执。投稿时除提供稿件外,还需提供以下附件:

    1)投稿证明信

    2)《版权转让协议》

    3)《作者贡献声明表》

    4)《利益冲突声明表》

  • 发布日期:2022-11-18 浏览: 15639